Key Contacts

7 Cedars Hotel & Casino

Main: 360.683.7777

General Information: info@7cedars.com

General Manager
Glenn Smithson gsmithson@7cedars.com

Hotel Manager
Debbie Wardrop dwardrop@7cedars.com

Hotel Group Sales
Lindsay Fox lfox@7cedars.com

VIP Services
Cassie Turton cturton@7cedars.com

Marketing Director
Judy Walz jwalz@7cedars.com

Food & Beverage Director
Larry Smithson lsmithson@7cedars.com

 

Longhouse Market

Main: 360.683.7777

General Manager
Randy Lemon rlemon@7cedars.com

 

The Cedars at Dungeness

Main: 360.683.6344

Director of Golf
Chad Wagner cwagner@7cedars.com

Superintendent
Mike Snyder msnyder@7cedars.com

Banquet Manager
Olivia Kromm okromm@7cedars.com

 

Human Resources

Main: 360.582.2492

Email hr@7cedars.com