Entertainment

Friday, December 13, 2019 / 9:00 pm

Expertease

Friday, December 13, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Keith Scott

Saturday, December 14, 2019 / 9:00 pm

Sway

Sunday, December 15, 2019 /

Game Day Specials

Sunday, December 15, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Sunday Bingo

Monday, December 16, 2019 / 6:00 – 9:30 pm

Birthday Bingo

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 / 6:00 – 9:30 pm

Texas Bingo

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 / 11:30 am – 2:30 pm & 6 – 9:30 pm

Wednesday Bingo

Friday, December 20, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Jim Hoffman

Friday, December 20, 2019 / 9:00 pm

Black Diamond Junction

Saturday, December 21, 2019 / 9:00 pm

Chapter 5

Saturday, December 21, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Isabelle Rose

Sunday, December 22, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Sunday Bingo

Monday, December 23, 2019 / 6:00 pm

Danny Vernon

Thursday, December 26, 2019 / 6:00 pm

Stardust Big Band

Friday, December 27, 2019 / 9:00 pm

BinGLO

Friday, December 27, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Billy Shew

Saturday, December 28, 2019 / 9:00 pm

The M80s

Saturday, December 28, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Bread & Gravy Duo

Sunday, December 29, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Sunday Bingo

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Hippy & The Squids

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 / 9:00 pm

2020 New Year's Eve Party

Thursday, January 2, 2020 / 6:00 pm

Buck Ellard Band

Friday, January 3, 2020 / 9:00 pm

The Works

Friday, January 3, 2020 / 7:00 pm

Racheal & Barry

Saturday, January 4, 2020 / 7:00 pm

Cats in the Window

Saturday, January 4, 2020 / 9:00 pm

Three Too Many

Thursday, January 9, 2020 / 6:00 pm

Black Diamond Junction

Friday, January 10, 2020 / 7:00 pm

Buck Ellard

Friday, January 10, 2020 / 9:00 pm

Hell's Belles

Saturday, January 11, 2020 / 9:00 pm

Dana Osborn Band

Friday, January 17, 2020 / 9:00 pm

Black Door Alley

Friday, January 17, 2020 / 7:00 pm

Jeremy & Anna

Saturday, January 18, 2020 / 7:00 pm

Jason Mogi

Thursday, January 23, 2020 / 6:00 pm

The Jim Hoffman Band

Friday, January 24, 2020 / 7:00 pm

Dawn Martin

Saturday, January 25, 2020 / 9:00 pm

Heart by Heart

Saturday, January 25, 2020 / 5:00 pm

Beers & Bites

Saturday, February 1, 2020 / 7:00 pm

Joel Gibson Jr.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 / 11:00 am

Big Game Party