Entertainment

Friday, September 20, 2019 / 9:00 pm

Hell's Belles

Friday, September 20, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Dawn Martin

Saturday, September 21, 2019 / 9:00 pm

Fever 103

Saturday, September 21, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Buck Ellard

Sunday, September 22, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Sunday Bingo

Sunday, September 22, 2019 /

Game Day Specials

Monday, September 23, 2019 / 6:00 – 9:30 pm

Birthday Bingo

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 / 6:00 – 9:30 pm

Texas Bingo

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night with Chris Cope

Thursday, September 26, 2019 / 6:00 pm

Olympic Express Big Band

Friday, September 27, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Jason Mogi

Friday, September 27, 2019 / 9:00 pm

BinGLO

Saturday, September 28, 2019 / 9:00 pm

Sweet Emotion

Saturday, September 28, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Isabelle Rose

Sunday, September 29, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Sunday Bingo

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 / 11:30 am – 2:30 pm & 6 – 9:30 pm

Wednesday Bingo

Thursday, October 3, 2019 / 6:00 pm

Buck Ellard Band

Friday, October 4, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Jim Hoffman

Friday, October 4, 2019 / 9:00 pm

DJ O.B.1 Fridays

Saturday, October 5, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Chris Switzer

Saturday, October 5, 2019 / 9:00 pm

9th Annual Pink Party

Sunday, October 6, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Sunday Bingo

Thursday, October 10, 2019 / 6:00 pm

Black Diamond Junction

Friday, October 11, 2019 / 9:00 pm

Get Lucky

Saturday, October 12, 2019 / 9:00 pm

Whiskey River

Saturday, October 12, 2019 / 5:00 pm

OktoberFest Beers & Bites

Saturday, October 12, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Bread & Gravy

Sunday, October 13, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Sunday Bingo

Thursday, October 17, 2019 / 6:00 pm

The Jim Hoffman Band

Friday, October 18, 2019 / 9:00 pm

Pretenders UK

Saturday, October 19, 2019 / 9:00 pm

Gold Dust

Saturday, October 19, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Billy Shew

Sunday, October 20, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Sunday Bingo

Thursday, October 24, 2019 / 6:00 pm

Pour Sip Paint

Saturday, October 26, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Hippy & The Squids

Saturday, October 26, 2019 / 8:30 pm

Annual Halloween Party

Sunday, October 27, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Sunday Bingo

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night with Susan Jones

Thursday, October 31, 2019 / 6:00 pm

Stardust Big Band

Friday, November 1, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Keith Scott

Saturday, November 2, 2019 / 9:00 pm

Banshee

Sunday, November 3, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Sunday Bingo

Sunday, November 10, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Sunday Bingo

Saturday, November 16, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Joel Gibson Jr.

Sunday, November 17, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Sunday Bingo

Friday, November 22, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Racheal & Barry

Sunday, November 24, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Sunday Bingo